Southern Worcester County Educational Collaborative Home Page
« August 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

ááá Board of Directors

ááá Southern Worcester County

ááááá Educational Collaborative

ááááááááá 2015 - 2016


Mr. Theodore Friend, Chair
Superintendent
Sutton Public Schools
409 Boston Road
Sutton, MA 01590
(508) 581-1600
friendt@suttonschools.net


á
Mr. Kevin Carney
ááááááááááááááá
Superintendent
ááááááááááááááá Uxbridge Public Schools
ááááááááááááááá 21 South Main Street
ááááááááááááááá Uxbridge, MAá 01569
ááááááááááááááá (508) 278-8648
ááááááááááááááá kcarney@uxbridge.k12.ma.us


Mr. Gregg Desto
Superintendent
Dudley-Charlton Regional School District
68 Dudley-Oxford Road
Dudley, MAá01571
(508) 943-6888
gdesto@dcrsd.org
á
Dr. Maryellen Brunelle, Vice Chair
Superintendentááá
Auburn Public Schoolsááááá
5 West Streetááááááá
Auburn, MAá01501ááááááááááá
(508) 832-7755
mbrunelle@auburn.k12.ma.us
á
Dr. James Cummingsáááááá
Superintendentááá
Grafton Public Schoolsááááá
30 Providence Roadáááááááááá
Grafton,MAá01519áááááááááááá
(508) 839-5421
cummingsj@grafton.k12.ma.us
á
Mr. Steven Bliss, Interim
Acting Superintendent
Southbridge Public Schools
41 Elm Street
Southbridge, MAá01550
(508) 764-5414
bilsss@southbridge.k12.ma.us
á
Dr. Mark Garceau
Interim Superintendent
Oxford Public Schools
5 Sigourney Street
Oxford, MA 01540
(508) 987-6050
mgarceau@oxps.org
á

Mr. Gregory Myers
Superintendent
Millbury Public Schools
12 Martin Street
Millbury, MAá01527
(508) 865-9501
gmyers@millburyschools.org

á
Dr. Brett Kustigian
Superintendent
Quaboag Regional School District á
P.O. Box 909
Warren, MAá01083
(413) 436-9256
bkustigian@quaboag.org

á
Dr. Barbara Malkas
Superintendent
Webster Public Schools
41 East Main Street
Webster, MAá01570
(508) 943-0104
bmalkas@webster-schools.org

á
Dr. Nadine Tracy Crowe
Superintendent
Spencer-East Brookfield Regional School District
306 Main Street
Spencerá, MAá01562
(508) 885-8500
crowen@sebrsd.org

á
Dr. Erin Nosek
Superintendent
Tantasqua Regional/Union 61
319 Brookfield Road
Fiskdale , MAá01518
(508) 347-3077
noseke@tantasqua.org

á
Dr. Marilyn Tencza
Superintendent
North Brookfield Public Schools
10 New School Drive
North Brookfield, MAá01535
(508) 867-9821
mtencza@nbschools.org

á
Dr. Judith Paolucci
Superintendent
Leicester Public Schools
1078 Main Street
Leicester, MAá01524
(508) 892-7040
paoluccij@lpsma.net

á
Dr. Catherine Stickney
Superintendent
Northbridge Public Schools
87 Linwood Avenue
Whitinsville, MAá01588
(508) 234-8156 x3
cstickney@nps.org
á
á
á
á
á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management